Name:City CouncilType:City Council

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Frank Ritchie	Mayor	5/17/2023	5/31/2025	
Ty Wolosin	Mayor Pro Tem	12/10/2018	5/31/2024	
Sharon D. Wright	Council Member	5/17/2023	5/31/2025	
Quinten Scott	Council Member	5/6/2019	5/31/2024	
Bret A. Bunker	Council Member	10/5/2023	5/30/2025	
Joseph Macaluso	Council Member	5/6/2019	5/31/2024	